Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy – A new era in Game Arena

The Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy is an upcoming platform video game for gamers. This makes me feeling joyful when they announce the release date. Yes, It’s releasing in the month of June, in next week probably. This game is developed by Vicarious and published by Activision.

About Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy 

First edition of Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy was released in 1996. Second Crash Bandicoot 2 also known as Cortex Strikes Back released in 1997 and Crash Bandicoot 3 Warped released in 1998 and then Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy is next upcoming advanced version of all previous series.

Main Characters of the Game

1- Crash Bandicoot: This is the main character of the game, you know if you played this game.

2-Papu Papu

3-Aku Aku

4- Doctor Neo Cortex

5- Ripper Rao


7-Tiny Tiger

8-Baby T

Watch the Trailer Here 

Improvement Role 

In Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy Dr. Neo Cartex role is different from old 3 crash bandicoot game in which more powerful from other crash bandicoot game.

Increase Stages 

In Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy increases Stages from old 3 crash bandicoot series.Now they increase graphics sounds and as well as stages.

Check how many stages you can enjoy in new series.

1- Crash Bandicoot series 1 has 22 stages.

2-Crash Bandicoot 2 Cortex Strikes back has 30 stages.

3- Crash Bandicoot 3 Wrapped has 50 stages.

4- Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy has 72 stages and one stage have 10 chapters.

Now the best part if you cross 15 stage your power up with double strength but need gold when you crossed stages.

If you are waiting for this game, just wait for some days more, it ‘ll launch in last week of June. So If you waiting to play this game and want it free do not forget to pin this blog in your mobile and get free access to this game here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *